Orbitcinta Benjamin / Flirt - 8 Song Split LP

Orbitcinta Benjamin / Flirt - 8 Song Split LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
VAT included. Shipping excluded. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Orbit Cinta Benjamin includes former members of Utarid and Ellisebelle Tears. The quintet have been active for quite sometime too, as they released their first demo in 2006, which was followed by a self-titled EP, a split CD with fellow Malaysian post-punk/emo band Killer Calculateaur and a 6-way split LP in 2008 with Arse Moreira, Eucalypt, Amalthea, Dodewaard and Hiro (information was taken from Discogs, so I can't confirm it's correctness).

Flirt released their first demo in 2019 and include members from Tiger Magic. As far as I can tell, this split will be their second release to date.

Both bands contribute four songs to this split and the tracklisting is below:

Orbit Cinta Benjamin

1. Essence

2. Four Corners

3. Harbinger

4. Chalice


1. Amazon Crime

2. Morsch

3. Trist

4. Einfach So



Pink Marbled